Principle Officers

Dr. Wilbert Charles, M.D

Polemarch

Laurence Lewis

Vice-Polemarch

Merle Thompson

Keeper of Records

Jerome Williams

Keeper of Exchequer

Board of Directors

Gerald Stringer

Walter Blount

Darren Stowes

Defacto members: Polemarch, Chairman; Vice-Polemarch, Keeper of Records and Keeper of Exchequer

Members

Names and Email


  1. Barnett, Melvin            barlaw82@gmail.com
  2. Batiste, Allen                batiste_allen@yahoo.com
  3. Bibb, Akbar                  akbrbibb@aol.com
  4. Blount, Walter             waltblount@icloud.com
  5. Charles, Wilbert          Kappajazz@sbcglobal.net
  6. Crim, Norlan               nkcr22@gmail.com
  7. Daniels, Tom               tomdan92@gmail.com
  8. Davis, Leslie                lesdavis2@att.net
  9. Finney, John                jwfin@comcast.net
  10. Greer, Steve               professorgreer@yahoo.com
  11. Harris, Orlando          harris15oh@yahoo.com
  12. Hopkins, Gary            garyhopkins0825@hotmail.com
  13. Johnson, Zachary       zachary_johnson@sbcglobal.net
  14. Lewis, Laurence         sirlewis69@sbcglobal.net
  15. McQueen, Daryl        mcqueendaryl@gmail.com
  16. Parker, Carl                carldparker14@gmail.com
  17. Sanders, Robert         Rob1San@aol.com
  18. Spencer, James          Shoefly63@sbcglobal.net
  19. Spratt, Robert             ixlboy@comcast.net
  20. Stowes, Darren          Oomph1@aol.com
  21. Stringer, Gerald         gstringer66@sbcglobal.net
  22. Thompson, Merle     merle.thompson@sbcglobal.net
  23. Towne, Oscar            oscartowne@att.net
  24. Tucker, Alfonzo         1511tucker@prodigy.net
  25. Williams, Jerome       jberniewilliams@yahoo.com
  26. Wilson, E. Herman    ehwejw@aol.com
  27. Wilson, Michael II     mkwilson14@comcast.net
  28. Young Jr, Frederick    fb.young@comcast.net